When
Address
Suburb
Features
Price
Wed, 8th July
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4

2

2

Price Guide: $1,750,000

01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

2

2

1

Price Guide: $890,000

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

4

2

3

Exclusive Auction Preview

03:00 PM - 03:30 PM

1

1

1

Price Guide: $1,895,000

Sat, 11th July
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4

2

2

Price Guide: $1,750,000

01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

2

2

1

Price Guide: $890,000

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

4

2

3

Exclusive Auction Preview

03:00 PM - 03:30 PM

1

1

1

Price Guide: $1,895,000

Wed, 15th July
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4

2

2

Price Guide: $1,750,000

01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

2

2

1

Price Guide: $890,000

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

4

2

3

Exclusive Auction Preview

Sat, 18th July
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4

2

2

Price Guide: $1,750,000

01:00 PM - 01:30 PM

2

2

1

Price Guide: $890,000

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

4

2

3

Exclusive Auction Preview

Wed, 22nd July
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4

2

2

Price Guide: $1,750,000

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

4

2

3

Exclusive Auction Preview

Sat, 25th July
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4

2

2

Price Guide: $1,750,000

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

4

2

3

Exclusive Auction Preview

Wed, 29th July
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

4

2

2

Price Guide: $1,750,000

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

4

2

3

Exclusive Auction Preview

Sat, 1st August
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

12:30 PM - 01:00 PM

4

2

3

Exclusive Auction Preview

02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

4

2

2

Price Guide: $1,750,000

Wed, 5th August
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000

Sat, 8th August
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM

3

2

2

Price Guide: $1,450,000